English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

st: Stéphane: je suis calme , j'aime le theatre , ciné,musi...

 
st
  • 51 y/o male, Scorpio
  • Toulouse, France
  • French(Fluent), English(Basic), Turkish(Fluent)
  • responsable personnelles
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2014-06-23 18:28:04
  • ID: 1000044301
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Atheist
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24-39
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.4
votes: 95
Description:
je suis calme , j'aime le theatre , ciné,musique classique ,je suis honnete,et je dis toujour la verité meme si ca fache , si je peux pas repondre tout les lettres je vous demande de m'excusé
Ideal match description:
je voudrais refaire ma vie avec une femme intelligents et cultivé si non je suis ouvert a tout proposition
merci d'avance
My languages skills:
French: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Turkish: I am advanced in every skill

© Natasha Club 1997-2018. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy