Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

Nick: I am a contradiction. A computer geek with a ...

 
ndwint
  • 54 y/o male, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Fuengirola, Spain
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Good), Russian(Basic)
  • Software Developer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-15 16:33:19
  • ID: 1000116821
  • Friends:
    ...
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 485
Description:
I am a contradiction. A computer geek with a personality.
I sit at my desk all day designing and programming software.
At night? well...... watch the videos below and you will be surprised as I seem to have become an actor!!!!

I am English but I live in sunny Spain.

I do not believe in writing many letters to many people. For me the best way to meet someone is to actually go to see them as soon as is possible. I believe I am a man of action and will do whatever it takes to be with the person who catches my heart.

Ladies, I like to think I have a good sense of humour. When I was in Nikolaev in 2011, I saw one of the funniest things ever. It is photo number 10 in my profile so you can see it too. A guy had done up his Lada car by putting a sports foil on the back. Laughing
I was sitting in a taxi at the time. I asked the driver to chase the guy down the street so that I could take a photo.I was laughing so much I almost did not take it.
Ideal match description:
Attractive, easy going, caring and romantic person who can make me feel on top of the world everyday. Chemistry and electricity with someone are important but I also want my partner to be my best friend.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2013-04-19DSCF0233.AVI1280 x 720 0:53View
2013-12-03Romantic Comedy - My 1st Scene720 x 576 5:55View
2014-05-18English billiards (snooker) practice.1280 x 720 1:54View
2015-06-18My flight from London to Los Angeles1280 x 720 0:14View
2020-10-22My Swimming Pool1280 x 720 2:15View
2020-10-31Making a simple meal1280 x 720 6:02View

© Natasha Club 1997-2021. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom