Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

looking_4_real_girl: Joe : I am your everyday single father here. work p...

 
Send FREE message to looking_4_real_girl
offline
looking_4_real_girl
  • 50 y/o male, Aries
  • Burlington, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Marketing
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 22:48:40
  • ID: 1000388751
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 27-37
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 6
Description:
I am your everyday single father here. work play and trying to have fun when it allows. looking for a down to earth girl with real morals and values. I am considered middle america. I am looking for a real girl who understands family is always first. I am very sincere, passionate, caring, and loving
Ideal match description:
You should be caring and loving. Enjoys family and friends hanging out over going out all of the time.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

© Natasha Club 1997-2019. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy