top space top space top space top space top space
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  

Julia: I love spending time with my family, friends,...

  • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
  • English(Good), Portuguese(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate)
  • Realtor
  • without children
  • Last online: 12:53
  • ID: 1001840261
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  69%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Latino
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I love spending time with my family, friends, animals, horses and my little dog. I love the beach, sports, gastronomic and social events. My plans and goals in life are to achieve success in all areas that are equally important, great family relationships, great marital relationships, great relationship with God, great intellectual growth. , excellent health.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a modern man who will not keep a woman at home, but will allow her to fulfill herself. His main virtues should be honor and philanthropy, love for women and children, wisdom and spiritual wealth.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-11-29I need more love...1080 x 608 0:33View

© Natasha Club 1997-2024. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom