Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

Viktoria: Let’s start with the worst characteristics of...

 
_InspiredToLove_
  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • beautician
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-10-22 17:34:14
  • ID: 1000730829
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 416
Description:
Let’s start with the worst characteristics of me…haha) nobody would expect that, I know) But one of them is that I trust people too easily, sometimes I am too naïve, and people always use this and take advantage of me. I tried to learn to become different, but this is who I am and I can’t easily change this. With every year I become wiser but I still easily let people in my heart and in my life. Why is it bad? It’s bad only for me, not for others, I am often hurt…
I don’t love sports and I do visit gym twice a week, but that is kind of challenge for me. I am a curvy woman and I love my curves, I love to be who I am, though I realize to be healthy I need movement, so that is how I decide that movement problem- visit a gym or go for a walk. By the way, I love long walks.
I love to eat)haha) I have healthy outlook on food and don’t think that easting just salad will make you love longer. I love cooking Ukrainian simple dishes and I am great at it. My super dish is baked goose, you would love to try!
Well, is that enough to scare you off? If you are still reading- then you might be the one))))
Ideal match description:
Family-oriented, wants to settle down, not afraid of difficulties connected with distance separating us, moving in together, cultural differences and etc. You should realize I was brought up and live in another environment and you should give me time to adopt. If you love me and truly care for me- you will be forgiving, supportive, caring and will help me to know you, your family better. I have a family too and I will do my best they love and respect you. I hope that on the day we meet each other’s families we will be even happier, cause we will share something really intimate and sacred. I am ready for this step.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-10-30another type of angel))))))720 x 1280 0:14View
2021-02-25kiss720 x 1280 0:09View
2021-02-25good morning))416 x 848 0:21View
2021-05-28tender spring dress720 x 1280 0:36View
2021-06-07hello416 x 848 0:18View
2021-06-26hot summer girl ;)464 x 848 0:05View
2021-07-08run-run720 x 1280 0:16View
2021-07-08what a suntan! ;-)720 x 1280 0:19View
2021-07-08Tease720 x 1280 0:23View
2021-07-08the last one)720 x 1280 0:23View
2021-07-13this evening make up and a bit more ;-)720 x 1280 0:21View

© Natasha Club 1997-2021. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom