Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

Elena: I know that everything is possible if you rea...

 
SweetLoveElena
  • 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Zaporozhie region, Ukraine
  • accountant
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-01-15 09:02:17
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001288030
  • Friends:
    ...
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 356
Description:
I know that everything is possible if you really want it. I try to treat to people the way I want they treat to me.
Here I am looking for a man who can be my best friend, my love. No time for games or blah-bla-bla. Only serious and thoughtful communication that leads to real meeting)
Ideal match description:
Let's start communication

© Natasha Club 1997-2021. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom