Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

Elena: As in for my character I can say that I am a ...

 
LadyHelenLady
  • 46 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Samara, Russia
  • English(Good), Italian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • Shop of women's clothes
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-11-25 21:18:05
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001716694
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 36
Description:
As in for my character I can say that I am a very shy person,honest,loving and I care a lot for others.

I am careful, it makes me pleasure, when I make people around me happy.
Ideal match description:
I want to create a relationship so perfect that when I am 80 I want to hear my grandchildren telling the story of my relationship with my husband like as if it's a fairy taleSmile)

© Natasha Club 1997-2020. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom