top space top space top space top space top space
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

Lena: I consider myself a good person, and therefor...

 
LADY_FROM_ISRAEL
  • 47 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bnei Brak, Israel
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), French(Basic)
  • babysitter
  • with children
  • Last online: 15:54
  • ID: 1001846281
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I consider myself a good person, and therefore I can say that I am definitely a good woman who just for some reason did not have a personal life.

There can be a lot of reasons and I do not deny it can be perhaps this is my fault, but what happened has already happened and we do not have the opportunity to change the past, but we all have a wonderful opportunity to change the future and that is why I am here.

I can conclude from my life experience that in this life you need to do everything on time and not debug something for tomorrow, because tomorrow may not be...

So you don’t need to wait for happiness, you need to be a happy person here and now!

This is the moral of my life and I am very glad that despite the fact that my life path was quite difficult, I found the strength in myself to become a happy woman 😃

I have three children and all of them are grown. So it's time to share my hapiness with someone special 😃
Ideal match description:
It is quite difficult for me to write any description of the ideal partner at my age. Because when a person grows up and begins to see life from different angles, then along with this, his needs in life change, not only with regards to life itself but also with regards to seeing the right person nearby.


That is why I just need a good and decent man with whom I can share the rest of my life. I don't have any other requirements. Probably one thing only, I want to feel peace of mind with a man, because for me it is very important.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2024-02-27Through life with a smile!480 x 848 0:23View
2024-02-27Feel me..1080 x 1918 0:17View
2024-02-27Summer memories768 x 1364 0:16View

© Natasha Club 1997-2024. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom