Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

Honest_Lady: Irina: I am a kind, affectionate, caring woman. I am...

 
Honest_Lady
  • 41 y/o female, Cancer
  • Simferopol, Russia
  • Manicure designer
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-10-19 00:17:48
  • 2.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001413478
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 143
Description:
I am a kind, affectionate, caring woman. I am here to meet a man with whom I will be easy and calm. I want to give joy to my man. I want to build a relationship full of love and trust.
Ideal match description:
I don't believe there are princes on a white horse exist. But I believe there's somewhere a man I'll be happy with.

© Natasha Club 1997-2018. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy