Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

Tatyana: I work as doctor- pharmacist. I work in the p...

 
Doctor_Tatyana_B
  • 37 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Lugansk, Dnipro, Ukraine
  • pharmacist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-10-22 17:45:35
  • ID: 1001716558
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  79%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 58
Description:
I work as doctor- pharmacist. I work in the pharmacy and I love my job. I feel as my job can help people and treat them. I always kind and helpful to people who come for pills to me.
I like sport. I love to visit gym when I have some free time. I like also reading books and walking in the garden smelling fresh air after long busy day.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet good man, who is calm, open mind and honest with him woman. I like to spend time together with my man: talking, walking, cooking, watching films, everything together.
I am good housewife and can cook tasty dishes for my man. Also I like to drink coffee together every morning, even in the bed.)

© Natasha Club 1997-2021. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom