Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Suchprofile

Ich bin ein:
suche eine(n):
nur mit Fotos
alter ab:  zu 
land:  
oder anhand der Profil-ID suchen:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

Yana_tender_flower: Yana: Look at me!! I'm just a woman! I am sure, tha...

 
Yana_tender_flower
  • 41 Jahre alt frau, Steinbock
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fliessend), English(Elementar)
  • accountant
  • Habe 1 Kinder
  • Zuletzt Online: 2019-03-18 20:16:30
  • 6.00 Kredit (e) zum Öffnen eines Briefes
  • ID: 1001592504
  • Freunde:
    ...
 Vertrauensstufe -  100%
Persönliche Daten
Geschlecht frau
Kinder 1 Kind
will Kinder haben Ich sage es dir später
Größe 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Körperbau Schlank
Ethnizität Kaukasisch
Religion Christ
Familienstand Geschieden
Raucher Nein
Trinker(in) Selten
Details der Person die Sie suchen
Ich suche männlich
Ich suche nach einer Altersgruppe 36-69
Beziehung Freundschaft, Ehe, Beziehung
Profil bewerten :
  1   2   3   4   5  
bewerten: 3.1
Stimmen: 284
Beschreibung:
Look at me!! I'm just a woman! I am sure, that I have many qualities, that should have a real woman.I am intelligent, educated, attractive, sexy.Of course, I am not a younger girl, and I accept my age. I have become wiser and more patient, but I am still beautiful woman!!My close friends say, that I am a really nice person and people near me feel comfortable. But I am serious about life in general. I know how to take care about a person, but I want to get from My man the same things. I'm not here to play games. I am ready for changes in my life. I love animals, especially dogs and horses. I like spending time with my family and friends. I like movies, to visit the concerts, to walk outdoors, to do sports, play games and much more! Embarassed
Beschreibung eines idealen Partners(einer idealen Partnerin):
What you are looking in your partner? I want to meet a Man, who is the best person for me, and whom I will love with all my heart. A Man (a person), with whom I want to spend my life and who wants to be with me and trust to me. I want to meet a man who will share with me my life and hobbies. And who understands me. I think its not so much,isn it?! Very Happy Embarassed
Meine Sprachkenntnisse:
Russian: Ich habe fortgeschrittene Fähigkeiten
English: Ich kann mit einem Wörterbuch lesen und schreiben, kann aber nicht sprechen
Video:
DatumTitelBreite x GrößeDauerDurchschnittliche BitrateAussicht
2019-02-19 20:12:29I'm a real woman, you need to know1280 x 7201:32252 kB/sAussicht
2019-02-19 20:13:12smiling to you!1920 x 10801:28549 kB/sAussicht

© Natasha Club 1997-2019. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy