Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Suchprofile

Ich bin ein:
suche eine(n):
nur mit Fotos
alter ab:  zu 
land:  
oder anhand der Profil-ID suchen:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

AngelikaLove: Angelica: My name has the word “Angel” in it, so you ca...

 
AngelikaLove
  • 29 Jahre alt frau, Wassermann
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Mittel)
  • Flight Attendant
  • Habe keine Kinder
  • Zuletzt Online: 2019-04-18 20:49:56
  • 2.00 Kredit (e) zum Öffnen eines Briefes
  • ID: 1000987267
  • Freunde:
    ...
 Vertrauensstufe -  75%
Persönliche Daten
Geschlecht frau
Kinder Ohne Kinder
will Kinder haben Ich sage es dir später
Größe 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Körperbau Schlank
Ethnizität Kaukasisch
Religion Christ
Familienstand Single
Ausbildung Hochschulbildung
Einkommen $10,000/Jahr und weniger
Raucher Nein
Trinker(in) Nein
Details der Person die Sie suchen
Ich suche männlich
Ich suche nach einer Altersgruppe 30-60
Beziehung Freizeitpartner, Ehe, Beziehung, Romantik
Profil bewerten :
  1   2   3   4   5  
bewerten: 4.4
Stimmen: 1383
Beschreibung:
My name has the word “Angel” in it, so you can guess that I am like an Angel sometimes, but only sometimes, lol)))I can be tender and passionate at the same time…)) I know the way to man’s heart and I keep secret of itWink)) I am searching for a romantic relationship which hopefully will lead to a happy marriage. I do not mind of relocating to a foreign country – new cultures are very interesting for me! I also try to improve my English because I understand that it is important in communication. FEMININE, AFFECTIONATE, RELIABLE, HONEST,ATTRACTIVE, SLIM, OUTGOING,KIND,TIDY, TRUSTWORTHY, LOVING,DOWN-TO-EARTH, CARING, FAITHFUL, LOYAL,COMMITTED,JOYFUL, HOUSEWIFELY, WARM,POSITIVE AND SENSUAL LADY is searching for her Mr. RIGHT…)
Beschreibung eines idealen Partners(einer idealen Partnerin):
WANTED: the gentleman who knows how to take care of his lady! Wink The lady won’t miss the chance to take care of him, too! I am looking for a man who knows what he wants from his life and goes straight to his goals!
Meine Sprachkenntnisse:
English: Ich kann lesen und schreiben, kann aber noch nicht sprechen
Video:
DatumTitelBreite x GrößeDauerDurchschnittliche BitrateAussicht
2016-04-07 14:00:26My smile)856 x 4801:16179 kB/sAussicht

© Natasha Club 1997-2019. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy