Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

Olga: You know, I think I am creative woman! I ador...

 
olenka_odessa
  • 37 y/o female, Taurus
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Attorney
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-06-02 05:06:28
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001586401
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 125
Description:
You know, I think I am creative woman! I adore something special, something beautiful, I like art, I like going to the theater. I like music and I also like cooking! But not everything... only special dishes! And only for you))
Ideal match description:
A loving sexy passionate caring attentive man... hope you are him! Come to me baby! I'm whole yours!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-12-04Just me=)1280 x 720 2:00View
2019-12-04just usual me=)1280 x 720 2:00View

© Natasha Club 1997-2020. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy