Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

Laura Daniela : Hello my name is Laura, I am a happy woman, I...

 
lauraramirez_98
  • 31 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Bogota, Colombia
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Personal Trainer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-07-12 22:32:37
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001703712
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  57%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income
Smoker
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 42
Description:
Hello my name is Laura, I am a happy woman, I really like to smile, I like to exercise, ride a bike and swim. In my free time I like to walk, go out to the country and go to the movies, I am a very active woman and full of energy.
Ideal match description:
I like elegant men, with good taste, but who adapt to any circumstance. I like to be pampered, I also like funny men who make me laugh, I also like respect and honesty.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-06-15gym720 x 720 0:14View
2020-06-15kiss720 x 900 0:08View
2020-06-15me480 x 600 0:09View
2020-06-15Photos480 x 600 0:08View
2020-06-15love480 x 480 0:11View

© Natasha Club 1997-2020. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy