Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

_Lolly_POP: All: I am looking for a huge mutual feeling. I am ...

 
_Lolly_POP
  • 20 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-05-21 23:32:50
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001418533
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 147
Description:
I am looking for a huge mutual feeling. I am waiting for a man to come into my life and stay there forever. I need someone to taste all the wonders of life together and to create new wonderful moments...I am very sensual and I am very emotional. Emotions are very important for me. I need a man to share these...I want to spend my life with someone who cares for me, someone who is thirsty for love and passion...My tender inner world needs to be protected by a wise, strong and experienced man.
I have a lot of interests and goals in my life. In whole I am self-sufficient but I miss a real man next to me. If you are that man - you will get all the man can get from his woman...Real love, real feelings, a lot of passion and be sure I will be good at making you happy....
Ideal match description:
I need a real man, experienced, passionate and confident. I want to be next to someone who really cares for me, for me real...Do you want to know me real? I wait for you in my life...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

© Natasha Club 1997-2018. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy