Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

Elizaveta : I lead a healthy lifestyle and appreciate eve...

 
_Ellinochka_
  • 31 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Bali, Indonesia
  • English(Basic), German(Very bad), French(Very bad)
  • Self employed
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-12-05 18:57:21
  • ID: 1001807717
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I lead a healthy lifestyle and appreciate every day. I like to implement spontaneous ideas, do different sports. I didn't have a family and that's why I'm here, to find something real and escape into reality. Very Happy
Ideal match description:
Looking for a man who is ready to kiss me every morning and every evening. I dream one day to hear the words "Darling, thank you for being in my life"
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-06-27My mood...640 x 360 0:40View

© Natasha Club 1997-2022. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom