Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

Tina: Honesty and responsiveness are what I like mo...

 
Unbelievable_Woman
  • 39 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kiev, Brovary, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2020-09-20 13:38:04
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001713613
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 54
Description:
Honesty and responsiveness are what I like more than anything else, and I try to teach this to my only daughter! This is the most wonderful gift I have received from life, but it does not prevent me from loving other gifts as well. I love flowers! Smile

The sea, the beach, the forest and, of course, different cities and countries, different food and acquaintances - this is what gives me the opportunity to gain invaluable experience and communicate.

I love horses and dogs, I love to ride and take care of pets Smile
I work as a master of nail service in a private school, but I also have an incomplete higher education from the University of Chemistry and Technology.
Cooking is my passion,I can cook your favorite dish. Do you want to try and lick your fingers? and I want to do it in order to involve my beloved man in this, but first you need to meet and love him. I'm ready for this Smile

I am looking for someone who will share my interests and bring many new emotions into my life!
Ideal match description:
Positive about life, kind to other people, active in life and willing to meet woman with the same views about life

© Natasha Club 1997-2020. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy