Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:

Conviértase en Socio

Sitios rusos de novias, agencias matrimoniales y servicios de citas. ¡Únase!.

  Testimoniales   Envío de flores   Revisión de antecedentes   Acerca de   Ayuda  

Darina: I am a brave and persistent person, my profes...

  • 31 años mujer, Zodiaco: Géminis
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluido), Ukrainian(Fluido), English(Muy malo)
  • lawyer
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2023-06-05 14:53:16
  • ID: 1001761545
  • Amigos:
 Nivel de confianza -  85%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Divorciado
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 30-75
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Actividades de pareja, Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
I am a brave and persistent person, my profession says this, but with these qualities I am a gentle and very impressionable girl who believes in romance. After all, my perseverance helps me not to give up and continue the search for a person here, and my tenderness and romanticism gives me faith in a person and faith in fulfilling my deepest inner dream. I'll go to the end and never stop.It does not matter whether it is about work or finding love. I understand that meeting with a life partner is a rather difficult task. There are many beautiful moments in my soul. But the most important thing that you will feel when you meet me is my sincerity, generosity, understanding and decency, desire to love and give soy feelings, warmth, attention. Ukrainian women differ in many ways from women from Western countries and you will be convinced of this when you take me to your home and enjoy your life with me, waking up from my breakfasts and enjoying my baking on weekends. I really like to travel, I am ready for any adventure, I learn English, I love my friends and I am open to communication with new people. My goal is to start a serious and happy relationship. The relationship in which We are. And I still don't lose faith that you can do it here.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I don't need a Perfect man. I need a man I can call mine. Who will walk my life with me. Share interests, resent and forgive. The man who will be mine!!! A man who wants to feel my feelings with me and share them. Dissolve into our Emotions and Love. The man with whom we can build our little story together. Our Life.

FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2022-04-19a little bit of me720 x 1280 0:11Vista
2022-04-20Good evening 720 x 1280 0:25Vista
2022-04-20Air kiss720 x 1280 0:05Vista
2022-05-19Me and my Bumblebee.mp41920 x 1080 0:18Vista
2022-05-19The American Dream .mp41920 x 1080 0:16Vista
2022-06-17Good morning.mp4464 x 848 0:23Vista

© Natasha Club 1997-2023. All Rights Reserved.
Inicio Buscar Perfiles Servicios Ayuda FAQ Acerca de Contáctenos Términos de Uso Política de Privacidad
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom