Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

Shela: Shela: I am just a good woman. I like nature, my re...

 
Shela
  • 24 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-12-06 20:58:07
  • 0.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000987351
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity East Indian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-18
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 90
Description:
I am just a good woman.
I like nature, my relatives and close people. I respect common values. I know how to keep house, I cook very tasty. I like summer, sea, sun and having a rest in company of good friends. I want to create a good family, to live in harmony with a man who has similar views on future.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet an honest and serious man, who is active and intelligent. Country and age are not so important for me. I am looking for my second half who will accept my love and my attention, who will appreciate my feelings, as I will cherish his. I think it is very important in life to be attentive to each other. And what kind of a woman are you looking for?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

© Natasha Club 1997-2018. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy