Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

QUEEN_for_KING_: Taya: I am not usual woman, and I am sure you are n...

 
QUEEN_for_KING_
  • 48 y/o female, Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • steward on cruise ship
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-09-25 21:01:12
  • 18.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000781035
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 7157
Description:
I am not usual woman, and I am sure you are not looking for usual one. I am sure every man here is unique, and deserve for unique lady. It is just important to make right step, to be in right place, in right time. Agree?!

I'm self-sufficient woman, and I seemed to have everything to be happy... I have adult son 30 yo, who works also on cruise ships as mechanic, he is already married and have wonderful wife. I have great work which give me opportunity to travel around the whole world - I have visited Africa, Europe, America, Australia. I have many friends, friendly colleagues... You can ask what else I need? I need YOU! Why? When I go to sleep at night, I realize that I'm tired to fall asleep alone and I want to fall asleep and to feel the warmth of my beloved. May sound trite, but it is truth.
For me life just begins because I am sure a lot of new emotions and events are waiting for me in future. I am very tender and kind person. I always try to help people when they need and I enjoy doing something good for those who are worth doing that. I am extremely easy-going and I can find mutual understanding with everybody! Are you ready to check it?

I am seriously looking for a man to create a strong family. I am not a teenager anymore and of course, I am not looking for flirting or finding new pen friends: I have enough communication in reality. That is why I am here: to find the love of my life and become happy together!

As you can see I like staying in shape so I like fitness, yoga, swimming and skiing! It is essential part of my life helping me to look and to feel good. I admire theater and ballet, exhibitions, museums and art galleries. I like knowing something new and watching programs which can teach me more.

I like personal development and I never stop. I do like reading and listening to music! I like traveling as you already guess and having outdoors activity.

And of to tell you the truth - I like so many things that I simply can't enumerate all of them here! But I am ready to tell you more during our communication!

I don't want to talk too much here and write you that you will not find better than me, everything is possible here and you never know for sure before you check that. Just meet me and you will make your own conclusion!!!
Ideal match description:
I have no any special demands. I just want to create family based on love, passion, respect and soul-connection. I just want you to fly home because you know that there is waiting for you your amazing QUEEN full of desire to give you pleasure and make you feel like a KING.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-02-20 22:40:32You can see me...I am real :)1280 x 7203:33252 kB/sView

© Natasha Club 1997-2018. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy