Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  

Alyona: I have blonde hair and blue eyes and I am not...

  • 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Czech(Basic)
  • hairdresser
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-12-01 20:35:29
  • ID: 1001704318
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  79%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I have blonde hair and blue eyes and I am not light-headed and silly. I have already the profession and earn money myself. I like to read books and to swim. If I meet a decent man, I will get married and move to the country of my beloved person....
Ideal match description:
Though I am young enough I am looking for a mature man, who will be my lover, my teacher and my best friend. I am not looking for a dandy. I wish my man had kind heart and intellect. I like to talk on interesting topics and I am not interested in noisy companies or night clubs!
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-06-18You will be impressed by me!1280 x 720 1:02View
2020-06-18My Bikini!1280 x 720 0:48View
2020-06-18Kisses)1280 x 720 0:31View
2020-06-18Wild like a cat1920 x 1080 1:00View

© Natasha Club 1997-2022. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom