Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Rechercher Profils

Je suis un:
chercher un:
avec photos seulement
Age de:  à 
pays:  
ou recherche par numéro de profil:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

Milijana : I would like to say right away My credo in li...

 
Milijana__
  • 29 y/o femme, Zodiaque: Cancer
  • Belgrad, Serbia
  • anglais(Moyen), serbe(Bon)
  • graphic designer
  • sans enfants
  • Dernier en ligne: 2022-11-26 08:03:01
  • ID: 1001814715
  • Amis :
    ...
 Trust Level -  69%
Private details and contact information
Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille
Silhouette Sensuel
Race Caucasien
Religion
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 30-75
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance, Partenaire de voyage, Correspondance
Description:
I would like to say right away My credo in life is that everything will definitely be fine! And my sense of humor always helps me in any life situation. I'm a woman with a traditional outlook on family and relationships... so if you're looking for a one night stand, just don't waste my time.

I know what I want from life. I set goals, to which I am going. I am a kind, sensible, wise woman. I love to grow, degradation is not about me. I learn English. I love children.
I am a graphic designer and a creative person.
I like active leisure: ride a bike, walk in the park, spend time with friends.
I like coffee and lemonade. I like cooking.
Description de la personne idéale:
I am looking for an open man, self-confident, with a sense of humor and who loves animals!

I am not for the sake of discouragement and empty dialogues. I am looking for a man with whom I can build a homeland.
If you are a masculine, kind, reliable man, we will find a common language.
I want to be a man behind the wall.
I am looking for a man who knows what he wants from life, who not only works every day, but also knows how to actively relax.
Love for children - one of the main risks. If you do not want children, it is better not to waste time.
I trust that you will be the one.
Vidéo:
DateTitreLargeur x TailleDuréeVue
2022-08-23It's me720 x 1280 0:06Vue
2022-08-23My hobby 2720 x 1280 0:38Vue
2022-08-23Very hot720 x 1280 0:20Vue
2022-08-23I like red720 x 1280 0:08Vue
2022-09-04beautiful 720 x 1280 0:17Vue
2022-09-04me )720 x 1280 0:17Vue
2022-09-04Hii 720 x 1280 0:08Vue
2022-09-047880.mp4720 x 1280 0:20Vue
2022-09-04walk720 x 1280 0:07Vue
2022-09-08Nice 328 x 480 0:05Vue
2022-09-11Gym ?328 x 480 0:04Vue
2022-09-15Nice 328 x 480 0:05Vue
2022-10-27Nice 392 x 480 0:05Vue
2022-11-15 Sport 356 x 480 0:09Vue

© Natasha Club 1997-2022. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom