Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

Valeria: I prefer active lifestyle. I like fashion, s...

 
Magnificent_Valery
  • 22 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Izum, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-07-24 16:55:46
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001608751
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 53
Description:
I prefer active lifestyle. I like fashion, style and web-design so in the future want to connect them in one chain. Also I like traveling? for me it is a new pice of inspiration and something new. I hope you will enjoy our time together. Wink
Ideal match description:
It will be man who can go to compromise not only with words but also with actions. Love his works, but can relate his work to time spent with family. With a good sense of humor. Be responsible of woman, kind and open-minded. Have opportunity to open new places with me surround the world!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-05-14Fashion Valery)))1920 x 1080 0:49View
2020-05-15Queen of desert.480 x 480 0:27View
2020-05-18Amazing_Girl480 x 480 0:31View

© Natasha Club 1997-2020. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy