Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

MadeInUkraine: Catherine: I am lady, who adore life and try to live it ...

 
MadeInUkraine
  • 33 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kiev region, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • accounting
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-17 13:29:46
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000008466
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  86%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 896
Description:
I am lady, who adore life and try to live it for the fullest! Of course the biggest part of my day I spend at work, but I really enjoy it, because it is in the same time my hobby. I am a lawyer. This profession requires much diligence. I am assembled, attentive and easy going person. It is almost impossible to make me mad, but a lot of people try to do that. Joke)) As you see, I am hardworking person. If I start something, I will surely make all efforts to bring it to the end. I can cope with any task. I know how to put aims and know to reach them, but in the same time I remain tender lady with kind heart.
Ideal match description:
Man should be a man. Strong, self-confident and resolute. That one, who will take care of me and become my hero capable for small feats for me. I don't need star from the sky. I need respectful attitude, attention and mutual love. I see nothing bad in age difference. I am looking for mature person, who will become a good family man. I dream to have children, but only in a case, if my man wants the same. So if you would like to become father, it is a big plus for you Wink
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2012-04-30 14:45:42 1.wmv640 x 4801:40132 kB/sView
2012-04-30 14:49:14IT IS ME-KATE:)640 x 4802:51116 kB/sView
2012-04-30 14:50:44IN THE PARK:)640 x 4801:37121 kB/sView

© Natasha Club 1997-2019. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy