English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  

Lovely_Melody: Anastasia: I am a cheerful and positive woman.I like to ...

  • 23 y/o female, Leo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Sales Manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-03-22 01:52:02
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000835135
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 173
I am a cheerful and positive woman.I like to get acquainted with new people.Also I am very friendly and gregarious.Sometimes I can be hot-tempered,but it is a temporary feeling.I am responsible for everything I am doing and as well as I am a creative person I can find beauty in everyday life!
I have not many hobbies, actually there are things that I like to do,I adore walking out with my friends,to spend my time actively and pleasant. I love animals,especially dogs because they are man's best friend.Also I like to listen to the music when I feel tired or exhausted.If I have an opportunity to be a baby-sitter I always do my best in order to treat children well,because I love spending time with them, and when I have a family I think it'll be my the first thing in my life-list)
Ideal match description:
I'm not used to desire a fairy-tale, but I am ready to make our lives the greatest and the happiest ones.I would like to create strong relation with a smart,reliable,sociable and cheerful man.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

© Natasha Club 1997-2018. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy