Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

Katti_Catt: Katya: I adore to dance.I put video in my profile wh...

 
Katti_Catt
  • 33 y/o female, Gemini
  • Smela, Ukraine
  • English, Russian, Ukrainian
  • railway worker
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-05 21:14:42
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000602594
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  49%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 1140
Description:
I adore to dance.I put video in my profile where I am dancing.In one of them you can see real me and hear my voice.I hope u like my all videos and none of them wont bore u.So watch and enjoy)
You know, it is frustrating trying to find the right person on this site and it is never fun to be alone. I love conversation and obviously a conversation should be between at least 2 people, unless you are crazy and can hold a conversation all by yourself lol .So I feel sometimes like that when im waiting for ur reply…
I am down to earth, I love cuddling on the couch! I want my future hubby to be my very best friend and I want to spend all of my time with him if I can. I do not want you to go and have nite out drinking with boys when u have a beautiful woman who loves you at home. I would love you to come home from work and make dinner together and then cuddle on the couch, watching tv, talking about the days events or are future plans. I m looking for simple person, the type of person who could win the lottery and would still drive his old or new car, still order pizza and buffalo wings and still have fun just having a BBQ with friends and family.

I am decent, happy, family-oriented , down to earth girl who likes to be treated like a lady. I am independent and hardworking . I love kids so very very much!!!! Enjoy spending time outdoors: fishing, sports ,hiking, nature and animals! I'd like to make our house a real home, full of warmth and love!
Ideal match description:
I want to wake up with my man and know that I am still have a few minutes left to watch how he sleeps,kiss himeven if our breathes are not very fresh.Man who is taking long,hot showers and not shy to sing with me in the bathroom. Always wishes me sweet dreams.He makes me feel strong and weak at the same time.We are making cookies and drink hot chocolate in rainy weather.He hold my hand and we are watching sunset.He always kisses me without any reason,even if today I were a bad girl.
- stable, honest, caring ,joyful and family-oriented man.
My languages skills:
English
Russian
Ukrainian
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2014-07-04 19:26:24seductive body480 x 8561:10179 kB/sView
2014-08-01 23:46:56Me dancing in half light,enjoy*480 x 6402:32135 kB/sView

© Natasha Club 1997-2019. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy