Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

Elena: Living in the north of Ukraine , my work is m...

 
Helen_2020
  • 46 y/o female, Aries
  • Chernihiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • hair stylist
  • with children
  • Last online: 2020-10-25 08:58:35
  • 4.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001720726
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 46-67
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 18
Description:
Living in the north of Ukraine , my work is my creative field, my inspiration. But of course I am not here to disscuss my work. really now I wish the other life, tired to be lonely , my body and soul yearns for a pertner. Exclamation
I am smiling and very easy going. I am a mother os two wonderful daughters and one os my daughters lives separately , she is already 27 .
My other daughter will be independent son also. This is hight tome for me to seel I am loved again, I am not feminist,
I would love to see other coultrues , I can work everywhere with my profession.
My personality is soft, sincere and smiling, I possess good sense of humor. I care about my appearence and people say I look younger then my age. What do you think? Rolling Eyes Wink
Ideal match description:
MAture man is wanted! I am searching for a man who is not just for virtual games. We are both mature, adult and we know what we want.
I am not looking for someone super fantastic, I wish to meet a man who is active and positive and who wants to build family and feel love from his beloved. Wink
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-10-05sincere smile, first time on photo session)1440 x 1080 2:19View

© Natasha Club 1997-2020. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy