top space top space top space top space top space
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:

Menú Personalizado

Conviértase en Socio

Sitios rusos de novias, agencias matrimoniales y servicios de citas. ¡Únase!.

¡Únase
  Testimoniales   Envío de flores   Revisión de antecedentes   Acerca de   Ayuda  
   
 

Dobrinka: Here are some facts about me and my life, but...

 
offline
más fotos
ver video
Dobrinka___
  • 26 años mujer, Zodiaco: Capricornio
  • Sofia, Bulgaria
  • English(Intermedio), Bulgarian(Fluido)
  • Internet marketing
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: Ayer, 19:08
  • ID: 1001853826
  • Amigos:
    ...
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión
Estado civil Solo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso $30,000-$50,000/anuales
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 40-75
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
Descripción:
Here are some facts about me and my life, but the rest and the most interesting things, you will be able to open personally😸😜

✅ I'm a traveler at heart, having explored destinations like France, Italy, Spain, Romania, Serbia, Greece, Turkey, Germany, and more. Yet, my wanderlust continues, and I dream of visiting warm and exotic locations. I'll pack the sunscreen; you bring your adventurous spirit!

✅In the realm of family, I come from a close-knit one with parents who run their small business. They've mastered the art of teamwork, which has me believing in partnership, both in business and in love.

✅Currently, I live with my sister, and we share a special bond that keeps life interesting. She may even share some of my embarrassing childhood stories if you ask nicely.

✅As for my preferences, you'll often see me reaching for sweet things like desserts while staying true to my commitment to water and fresh, healthy choices.

✅I don't have any tattoos, but I believe in the beauty of self-expression.

❤️I figure I'll let my words and personality be my canvas for now.❤️
Descripción de pareja ideal:
My ideal match is someone who brings a sense of balance and adventure to our journey.

He has a curious mind, a thirst for knowledge, and a passion for life that's infectious. We can explore the world together, learn from each other, and savor the richness of every moment.

In matters of the heart, he understands the power of humor, a shared smile, and the importance of making everyday moments extraordinary. He doesn't take himmself too seriously and can appreciate a good joke or a playful moment.

Emotionally mature, capable of open and honest communication, and ready for the beauty and challenges that life and love bring. He knows that love is about understanding, growing together, and cherishing the moments we create.
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2023-10-28the most delicious lemonade ;)610 x 1002 0:14Vista
2023-11-02oh… really love this “song-driving” ;)720 x 1280 0:18Vista
2023-11-02Home style :)720 x 1280 0:22Vista
2023-11-02More “homie” me ;)1080 x 1920 0:10Vista
2023-11-02….where I keep fit 1080 x 1920 0:11Vista
2023-11-02pantherrrrr :)1080 x 1920 0:15Vista

© Natasha Club 1997-2024. All Rights Reserved.
Inicio Buscar Perfiles Servicios Ayuda FAQ Acerca de Contáctenos Términos de Uso Política de Privacidad
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom