Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

Borderguard: Maria: Hello. I'm a woman with a military profession...

 
Borderguard
  • 23 y/o female, Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Border-guard
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-09-25 21:04:22
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001483865
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 129
Description:
Hello. I'm a woman with a military profession(I guess this is not widespread here). I have a great respect to my country, that's why I chose to work on safe of it's border.
Also I love nature, recreational rest, sports and dancing. As for my qulities I could notice my kindness, dedication, justice and sociability
Ideal match description:
Faithful and honest man which is able to love for the whole his life. I do not see any other quality more important than mentioned above.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-08-15 09:37:14Welcome to my world!1280 x 7201:31248 kB/sView

© Natasha Club 1997-2018. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy