Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

Anna: Since childhood I dreamed to make the world ...

 
BondiAnna
  • 26 y/o female, Libra
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • stylist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-05-24 20:32:25
  • 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001696664
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 75
Description:
Since childhood I dreamed to make the world a better place and all women to be beautiful: )
When I grew up, I became a stylist. I create each woman an individual style that makes her a princess. After all, every woman is a Princess at heart and every woman dreams of a Prince.I am no exception.
A lot of time has passed since my childhood: ) After graduating I worked hard and I didn't have a bright private life. I put all my energy into becoming independent. I forgot about my “princess” dream for a while. But it did not die.
I achieved some success in my job, but did not feel happy. I realized if you unhappy in personal life you cannot be happy in all other areas. My childish dream returned to me. I am ready to open my heart and still dream to meet my prince, a loving man with kind heart.Let he is an ordinary man but he is special just for me, my prince!
I look like a model on studio pictures, and it’s my studio image. In daily life I am a normal, gentle, fun loving woman- l you may watch my video. I love animals and outdoors, sports and reading and watching cartoons and cycling and hiking.
I am romantic and generous, love to make small gifts for my loved ones. I dream of simple things in life- like spending evening together, cooking together, watching old movies together on sofa (love bondiana: ), listening music together, walking with our doggy, dining out, visiting relatives and so on
And my other dream is to design a wedding dress for myself. I think every woman dreams of a white elegant dress and a partner who will become her universe. I hope my words inspired you to write to me I am waiting!
Ideal match description:
It's important for me to meet a person who is sincere in his goals in life, who has kind heart, who is open for new in his life, who is devoted, smart, goal-oriented, healthy and ready to settle down with his one and only woman.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-04-30closer)640 x 798 0:05View
2020-04-30with Oscar640 x 800 0:11View
2020-04-30dancing like crazy;))640 x 640 0:16View
2020-05-13let me know if you got it)720 x 1280 0:19View
2020-05-18are you real?MUST SEE!1920 x 1080 0:18View

© Natasha Club 1997-2020. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy