Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

Yulia: Hello everybody! I am glad to meet you, I hop...

 
BlondYu
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Dnipro, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • retail
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-09-12 12:05:21
  • ID: 1001688363
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  95%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 34
Description:
Hello everybody! I am glad to meet you, I hope that you too))) I will be grateful if you read my profile and watch the video. I’m sure that in me you will see that stranger. I’ve been looking for all my life! First of all, I am ready for marriage, for creating a family and moving to another country. I don’t have that love. which is written about in novels. Know me a lot of friends who found their soul mates on this site and are happy together. I decided to try and challenge fate.
I am a very open and sincere person, for me there are no barriers, there are no gloomy days, I am a great optimist and believe in miracles. In me live kindness and sympathy, sweetness and an open heart, tenderness and frankness. I am a real woman who wants to have love and build relationships with a man on trust and honesty. I have nothing to hide and I'm waiting for you, my love!
I lead an active lifestyle, doing fitness. I work a lot, I can break loose and fly to any country! I like to travel, ride a bike, tried diving, I like the sea, mountains, walks, sunbathing. I like to learn and learn something new. I learn English, drive a car well, go to the movies with friends, sometimes shopping and always in a good mood!
Ideal match description:
The most important quality in a man is his sense of humor. This is the foundation of a relationship! In addition, if you are sincere, caring, honest, if you love children and animals, know how to spend time with your woman beautifully and usefully, you know how to communicate with a woman, you love to be romantic and passionate. write to me about yourself. I will be glad to meet you.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-03-12me in life320 x 240 0:31View

© Natasha Club 1997-2021. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom