Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

Better_than_your_EX_: Tatyana: I would describe myself as a incredibly warm,...

 
Better_than_your_EX_
  • 34 y/o female, Cancer
  • Evpatoria , Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • Administrator
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-04-20 22:04:14
  • 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001522699
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 374
Description:
I would describe myself as a incredibly warm, sincere, kind and honest woman with great sense of humour. I never give up and always go to my goals .

I like simple things in this life, such as spend time with my friends and daughter, doing sports ( gym, ski, golf), walking barefoot on the grass and warm sand. I can be a little bit romantic sometimes. Smile

At times I like to do some crazy things, for example ridden a ram
Very Happy
I'm open - minded person and you can ask me what ever you want about myself.
Ideal match description:
Someone who knows what he wants from life and a relationship and will stop at nothing to reach it.

A confident man with a good career and enthusiast to strive for the best and only the best both in his job and in his home life.

Someone who is kind, loving, sincere, patient, understanding and intelligent.

Someone who is not afraid to dream big and make dreams come true whilst smiling with confidence and walking towards mutual goals together.

Someone who has an opinion and not afraid to share it as well as having a great sense of humor and making each other laugh and smile if not every day but as often as possible.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-10-13 17:00:42good model 480 x 6080:4287 kB/sView
2018-10-13 17:11:34Wait for you 720 x 12800:15258 kB/sView
2018-10-13 17:12:15Dance with me 640 x 3680:4574 kB/sView
2019-01-12 17:12:17My hard and wet workouts1920 x 10801:40552 kB/sView
2019-02-19 23:15:21Boom-Boom640 x 3601:0071 kB/sView
2019-02-19 23:16:12My poem for you1920 x 10800:39555 kB/sView

© Natasha Club 1997-2019. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy