429 Weber Road, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA, 1-866-Y-SINGLE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
 

love_mari: Marina: I am very cheerful, communicative, easy-going...

 
love_mari
  • 30 y/o female
  • Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • realtor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2014-07-21 21:20:50
  • 5 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000478033
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Date of birth 1983 - September - 13
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Some college
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-56
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 534
Description:
I am very cheerful, communicative, easy-going lady. I get on well with people. I am always in harmony with myself, I think it is very important. I am romantic lady .I think I have good sense of humor. I am sincere, I always say what is on my mind, I think not everybody can do it.I like to travel with close people. Every day I listen to music, I can’t live without it.Also reading books is my hobby, usually I read them before going to bad at night. I like to have a rest outdoor, in the park, on the beach or in the mountains.I like to go to the cinema or to the different musical concerts. I enjoy sports very much. It makes me healthy and helps me to keep the fit.I try to realize myself in different activities. I hope to meet a man with him here to me to be a good and fun. I love to spend time having fun. Who knows, maybe we also will not have time to be bored Rolling Eyes Wink Rolling Eyes
Ideal match description:
I am looking for in a man like a partner in my life, sharing in the decisions that will affect us both, to be my best friend, supportive through good and bad times. A man that will walk beside me, holding my hand, showing affection, will be my equal. Be my lover. In return I will shower him with love by surprising him with small gifts of affection, an unexpected kiss and a softly spoken "I love you". Being his best friend, someone he can confide in, be trustworthy to him, be honest to him, be the wind beneath him wings so he can soar like an eagle, be supportive in the things that he wants to accomplished. Walk beside him, holding his hand, and telling him how proud I am of him. Be there for him at all times and hold him tight in good times and bad times
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

© Natasha Club 1997-2012. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy