429 Weber Road, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA, 1-866-Y-SINGLE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
 

Your_Tender_Elena: Elena: I am a mature and intelligent woman. I have g...

 
Your_Tender_Elena
  • 45 y/o female
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • distributor
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2014-04-22 19:29:43
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000553843
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Date of birth 1968 - May - 14
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-62
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 375
Description:
I am a mature and intelligent woman. I have good sense of humor. As my friends say, I am very kind, cheerful, and romantic. I adore romantic moments, walking, being on nature. I am sociable, smiling.
I like badminton. I like dancing, and sport. I am fond of yoga and try to lead the active style of life. One of my hobbies is traveling. I like to open the new places, to meet with the interesting people. I like to watch movies, especially historical.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a mature, well-educated, kind, responsible man. I want to create the strong relationship, to enjoy the life together with my soul mate. I am very serious in my search, and I hope to find a good man here.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

© Natasha Club 1997-2012. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy