429 Weber Road, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA, 1-866-Y-SINGLE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
 

Toma_Stay_Home: Тамара: I know there are many attractive women here a...

 
Toma_Stay_Home
  • 27 y/o female
  • Киев, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • manager at the restaurant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2014-07-01 09:06:18
  • 5 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000645251
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1987 - January - 9
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 75
Description:
I know there are many attractive women here and each is thinking that she is special. I am simple person and happy. Happy because I have everything the best. Why? I accept everything that God gifting to me. All I need is YOU now and after I will ask for a firm family ans the same happy children like you and I.
Ideal match description:
Looking for a man who is willing to create a family, wants his wife to wait for him at home with the delicious dinner, to travel together at least once a year, go in for sports together. And the main for me is your honesty and respect.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

© Natasha Club 1997-2012. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy