English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

PantheraHot26: Elena: I am very passionate and sensitive woman. I t...

 
PantheraHot26
  • 29 y/o female, Cancer
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • barmen
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-04-26 15:21:07
  • 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001217881
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  79%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 155
Description:
I am very passionate and sensitive woman. I think that i am having strong character and certain morals in this life which help me to find solutions from different situations and stay positive even when smth bad is happening. Like i said - i am very feminine and sensitive woman and i love taking care about myself and stay in good shape. I have different interests in this life and every time i am finding smth new for myself which gives me some knowledge or certain experience. I love being outdoors and thats why warm seasons of the year are my favorite one. I stay active but sometimes i like to be little lazy like a cat on the sun and dream about future and usually my dreams come true because i put certain efforts on them and never regret about things which i have done or plan to do in future. I am optimistic and smart lady who loves this life and who dreams to be with a man who thinks the same.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a nice and gentle man. But i would like him to be gentle for me, but strong and critical for other people. Someone who can be kind, reliable, sometimes funny to lift my mood when i need it. Who likes being outdoors and who doesnt sit at home near his TV set every weekend or on his free time. The person who likes to become better and work on himself. Who is not afraid of obstacles and difficulties and who wants to overcome them and not give up when its too hard.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-04-04 13:07:26About me1920 x 10801:31870 kB/sView
2017-04-04 13:08:39In white room1280 x 7201:33393 kB/sView
2017-04-04 13:09:24Near piano1280 x 7201:33394 kB/sView

© Natasha Club 1997-2017. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy