English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

KeepMeCloser: Anastasiya: I will explain who I am ! 1 - I am here f...

 
KeepMeCloser
  • 20 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), French(Very bad), German(Basic)
  • psychologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-04-26 13:24:18
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000974374
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 234
Description:
I will explain who I am !

1 - I am here for real meetings , so please , if you are not serious, don't play games with me .

2- Please, don't tell me that I am too young for you ,because for me age doesn't matter at all! I want to have a man , not a small boy!

My ex boyfriend used to hit me very often , so after that I have decided that I don't want to have relations with men , who are the same age as I am!


3 - I know English well , so we won't have problems to communicate !

I was brought up in a good family , I was always taught how real lady should act !

When I was 10 years , my father left us and my mother worked very hard to be able to pay for everything!

I communicate with my father , but not so often..

I am from Luhansk (it is a city , where the war now is )

I moved to Kiev , study and work here, I work as interpreter , like meeting people and communicating with people from abroad !

I want to finish my study and to move to another country , because I don't see my future in Ukraine !

I like travelling very much , like seeing wonderful places , to have new emotions and so on )

I am study to become a manager and will move and work abroad, now I am thinking about in which country to move!



And I ADORE dogs! I have a beagle )
Ideal match description:
I am looking for real man, who are able to take care of woman , support her and be kind! I need a honest man , who will help me to be who I am!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
French: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-03-26 15:00:18I am kissing you , dear 1280 x 7200:31394 kB/sView
2017-03-27 16:15:57You want me to do this with you ?1280 x 7200:10390 kB/sView

© Natasha Club 1997-2017. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy