English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  
   
 

Galina_Loving_3: Galina: I believe in real love and harmonious relati...

 
Galina_Loving_3
  • 36 y/o female, Pisces
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • electrician
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-02-10 12:07:20
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000895240
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 159
Description:
I believe in real love and harmonious relationship which I crave for creating with the right man. I believe that kindness and a loving, caring nature are my biggest virtues. I will never stay indifferent if my dear person needs a help. I will support my future partner in his endeavors and he can rely on me in any life situation. I solve any problem in a calm, even-tempered way. I do not like conflicts and always find a compromise or a peaceful solution. I am funny and joyful and I am able to put a smile on the face of even the gloomiest person. Being a romantic I have many dreams and bright imagination but I stand with my both feet on the ground and have a very down-to-earth and realistic views to life. I am flexible to changes and ready to overcome hardships if they appear.
I am a wonderful housewife, I enjoy making my home warm and comfortable and add that special woman's touch which makes an apartment a real home. I love to cook, my everyday dishes are amazingly tasty and I adore experimenting with new recipes. When I have some free time I enjoy spending it outdoors surrounded by close people. I often organize picnics with my family and friends, and we even go fishing together. I am fond of reading. I go to the theater, cinema or various exhibitions together with my daughter.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who will be kind and attentive, loving and caring person. I would value his honesty and devotion, decent, reliable and romantic nature. My biggest desire is to find a man who will understand and respect me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

© Natasha Club 1997-2017. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy