Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

JOIN US
 

ElenaShine1: Елена: I don't want and don't use to speak about mys...

 
ElenaShine1
  • 44 y/o female
  • Sevastopol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), French(Basic)
  • consultant
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2014-08-29 14:38:40
  • 7 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000395282
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1970 - June - 16
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 519
Description:
I don't want and don't use to speak about myself. But my friends say that I'm honest, but I can't communicate with any person, only with them, who are sincere to me and if my heart says "Yes, I like him"Wink))I'm sincere, funny, sometimes I like to joke. In general I like be different. I was a little vulnerable, emotional, try not to give myself an insult. I love all the beautiful, piquresque. I appreciate sincere good relations.
Ideal match description:
would like to meet a man who would like me this way who I am.Who will love me and respect my interests. a man with a pleasant looking with a great world insite his heart. Who will appreciate my honesty,Who will strive for better life and freedom with me in any place in the World)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

© Natasha Club 1997-2012. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy