English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Become a Partner

Russian Brides sites, Marriage agencies and dating sites, join us!.

  Testimonials   Flower Delivery   Background Check   About Us   Help  

47218Natal: Natali: Hobbies: Reading is one of my hobbies as all ...

  • 43 y/o female, Gemini
  • Pavlodar, Kazakhstan
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-02-27 11:43:01
  • 0.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001148632
  • Friends:
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-55
Looking for a height 4'7" (140cm) or below
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 42
Hobbies: Reading is one of my hobbies as all people I enjoy doing and sometimes watching sport, I like dancing. , Personality: I am medical worker and it brings me pleasure to help people and to communicate. I temporize with people., Personal: I am slim, sporty, sexy woman! I am very faithful and honest person. I love bringing people tenderness, kindness and warmness.
Ideal match description:
You are sporty, charming man! I like caring men! I just want to be near my beloved one who will bring coziness and happiness to my world!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

© Natasha Club 1997-2017. All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy